FOTBALOVÁ AKADEMIE

FC BANÍK OSTRAVA

Projekt je spolufinancován
statutárním městem

Kontakt

Kontakt / contacts
Baník Ostrava Holiš Roman holis@fcb.cz +420 773 146 230
Urban Richard urban@fcb.cz +420 734 794 238
Noga David noga@fcb.cz +420 734 216 260
Sparta Praha Kabelák Tomáš tomas.kabelak@email.cz +420 605 975 775
Vychodil Michal michal.vychodil@seznam.cz +420 602 845 698
 
Fastav Zlín Kalivoda Marek kalivoda@fcfastavzlin.cz
Zapletal Petr zapletalpetr94@gmail.com +420 604 968 272
 
Spartak Trnava Malý Patrik patrikmaly097@gmail.com +421 915 312 097
 
ETO Györ Vörösbaranyi Armand armand.vorosbaranyi@eto.hu 36 309 326 623
 
Wisla Krakow Bak Bartosz bartosz.bak95@gmail.com +48 693 119 739
 
Slask Wroclaw Domagalski Kamil domagalski.slask@wp.pl +48 667 803 460
Blecharz Mariusz mblecharz@slaskwroclaw.pl
Paluszek kpaluszek@slaskwroclaw.pl
Dulat ldulat@slaskwroclaw.pl
 
Górnik Zabrze Milik Lukasz l.milik@gornikzabrze.pl +48 660 716 796
 
Zbrojovka Brno Tichý Jiří jiritichy19@gmail.com +420 608 928 884